When is Nothing Conference?

Nothing Conference Dates:
Saturday, Sept 19th to Sunday, Sept 20th

LIVE STREAM DAYS/TIMES:
Saturday, September 19th
11AM UTC (4am Los Angeles, 12pm UK) - 11PM UTC (4pm Los Angeles, 12am UK)
&
Sunday, September 20th
11AM UTC (4am Los Angeles, 12pm UK) - 11PM UTC (4pm Los Angeles, 12am UK)

 

VOID VILLAGE (ON DEMAND VIDEOS) START:
Saturday, September 19th at 11am UTC
Early Bird, All Access, and EXTRA pass holders will have login and viewing access for one year after the event.

Buy Tickets Here